Geoff Ryman makes BSFA Awards 2016 Winners List

Congratulations to Geoff Ryman on winning the Best Non-Fiction award with his 100 African Writers of SFF ( at the last British Science Fiction Association  awards for works published in 2016.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.