After receiving over 300 eligible entries packed with high-quality writing from both Nigeria and Cameroon, the administrators of the Literary Exchange Workshop Programme — Goethe-Institut Lagos and Goethe-Institut Kamerun, Saraba Magazine and Bakwa Magazine — are pleased to announce the ten shortlisted participants:

1. Donna Coco Nsofor (Nigeria)
2. Adeosun Adams Abayomi (Nigeria)
3. Ajinomoh Ozovehe Caleb (Nigeria)
4. Socrates Mbamalu (Nigeria)
5. Sada Malumfashi (Nigeria)
6. Howard M-b Maximus (Cameroon)
7. Raoul Djimeli (Cameroon)
8. Murielle Simone Wonja (Cameroon)
9. Nkiacha Atwmnkeng (Cameroon)
10. Godwin Luba (Cameroon)

We wish them good luck in their writing!